Adele Live at the Royal Albert Hall 2011

Adele Live at the Royal Albert Hall (2011) Documentary, Music | 1h 30min | Video 28 November 2011 8.7
Director: Paul DugdaleStars: Adele, Jo Allen, Stephanie CaveySummary: A live concert performance of Grammy-winning pop/soul sensation Adele Adkins at the Royal Albert Hall in London.

01. Hometown Glory
02. I’ll Be Waiting
03. Don’t You Remember
04. Turning Tables
05. Set Fire To The Rain
06. If It Hadn’t Been For Love
07. My Same
08. Take It All
09. Rumour Has It
10. Right As Rain
11. One & Only
12. Lovesong
13. Chasing Pavements
14. I Can’t Make You Love Me
15. Make You Feel My Love
16. Someone Like You
17. Rolling In The Deep

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments