Ariana Grande – The Remix 2015 (Japan) [Flac+cue]

Genre: Pop
Media: CD
Country of origin of the disc (release): Japan
Year of publication: 2015
Publisher (label): Republic Records
Part number: UICU-1264
Country of artist (group): USA
Audio Codec: FLAC (* .flac)
Rip type: image + .cue
Audio bitrate: lossless
Duration: 00:57:55
Source (release): Own disc
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: yes


01. The Way (Sidney Samson Remix) [feat. Mac Miller] [05:19]
02. Right There (7th Heaven Radio Edit) [feat. Big Sean] [04:04]
03. Right There (Ralphi Rosario Radio Edit) [feat. Big Sean] [03:47]
04. Baby I (Cosmic Dawn Radio Edit) [03:59]
05. Baby I (A Director's Radio Edit) [03:48]
06. Problem (Wayne G Radio Edit) [feat. Iggy Azalea] [03:08]
07. Problem (Dave Audé Twerk Edit) [feat. Iggy Azalea] [03:15]
08. Problem (Dawin Remix) [feat. Iggy Azalea] [03:25]
09. Break Free (Zedd's Extended Mix) [feat. Zedd] [04:55]
10. Bang Bang (Dada Life Remix) [Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj] [03:35]
11. Bang Bang (3LAU Remix) [Jessie J, Ariana Grande, Nicki Minaj] [03:06]
12. Love Me Harder (Kassiano Remix) [Ariana Grande, The Weeknd] [03:37]
13. Love Me Harder (Gregor Salto Amsterdam Mix) [Ariana Grande, The Weeknd] [04:15]
14. Love Me Harder (DJ Class Remix) [Ariana Grande, The Weeknd] [03:29]
15. One Last Time (Gazzo Remix) [04:06]

Download Download Download Download


0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments