Coldplay – Mylo Xyloto 2011 (Japan) [Flac+tracks]

Genre: Britpop
Country of Origin: Japan
Disc release year: 2011
Publisher (label): EMI
Number by catalog: 17
Country: UK
Audio Codec: FLAC (* .flac)
Rip type: tracks + .cue
Audio bitrate: lossless
Length: 56:12
Source (release): self purchase
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: yes


01. Mylo Xyloto
02. Hurts Like Heaven
03. Paradise
04. Charlie Brown
05. Us Against the World
06. M.M.I.X.
07. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall
08. Major Minus
09. U.F.O.
10. Princess of China (featuring Rihanna)
11. Up in Flames
12. A Hopeful Transmission
13. Don’t Let It Break Your Heart
14. Up with the Birds
Japanese bonus tracks – Live from Glastonbury 2011
15. Charlie Brown
16. Life Is for Living
17. Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall

Download Download


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments