Halsey – Hopeless Fountain Kingdom 2017 (Deluxe Edition) [24bit-44.1kHz]

Recording format / Recording source: [TR24] [OF]
Watermark: No
Edition: Deluxe edition
Year of publication / reissue of the disc: 2017
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Synth-Pop, Indie Pop
Publisher (label): Astralwerks (ASW)
Length: 48:43
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: Front
Source (release): hdtracks
Container: FLAC (* .flac)
Rip Type: tracks
Bit depth: 24 / 44.1
Format: PCM
Number of channels: 2.0


01. The Prologue
02.100 Letters
03. Eyes Closed
04. Heaven in Hiding (Explicit)
05. Alone
06. Now or Never
07. Sorry
08. Good Mourning
09. Lie (Feat. Quavo)
10. Walls Could Talk) Explicit)
11. Bad at Love
12. Don’t Play (Explicit)
13. Strangers (Feat. Lauren Jauregui)
14. Angel on Fire
15. Devil in Me
16. Hopeless (Feat. Cashmere Cat)

Download Download Download Download


0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments