Katy Perry – The Prismatic World Tour 2015

Genre: Pop
Duration: 01:56:04 + 00:32:27
Release year: 2015
Director: Russell Thomas
Artist: Katy Perry – Vocal; Joshua Moreau – Bass; Max Hart – Keys; Lauren Allison Ball, Cherri Black – Background Vocals; Casey Hooper, Nathan Spicer – Guitars; Adam Marcello – Drums; Leah Adler, Khasan Brailsford, Lockhart Brownlie, Bryan Gaw, Loriel Hennington, Malik Le Nost, Scott Myrick, Cassidy Noblett, Tracy Shibata, Britt Stewart – Dancer
• The Prismatic World Tour Live is a sensory explosion of eye-popping theatrics, daring acrobatics and of course, all the hits. This concert film is a visually stunning production that captures Katy’s fun-loving personality and artistic vision. Spanning the entire length of the arena floor, the innovative Prismatic tour stage allows Katy to share intimate moments with her fans in a unique shared connection with the music .Directed for the stage in seven thematic acts, this unmissable spectacle features hit after hit after hit, and The Prismatic World Tour Livetruly captures the excitement, color and energy of the live Katy Perry extravaganza.

01. Roar
02. Part of Me
03. Wide Awake
04. This Moment / Love Me
05. Dark Horse
06. E.T.
07. Legendary Lovers
08. I Kissed a Girl
09. Hot N Cold
10. International Smile (With “Vogue” snippet by Madonna)
11. By the Grace of God
12. The One That Got Away / Thinking of You
13. Unconditionally
Throw back
14. Walking on Air
15. It Takes Two
16. This Is How We Do / Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)
Hyper neon
17. Teenage Dream
18. California Gurls
19. Birthday
20. Firework
Behind the scenes [00:10:02] Stage build time-lapse [00:03:24] Crew tidbits [00:19:01]

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments