Kelly Clarkson – Piece By Piece 2015 (Deluxe Edition) [Flac+tracks]

Genre: Pop, Rock
Year of publication: 2015
Publisher (label): Rca Records
Country of artist (group): Usa
Audio Codec: FLAC (* .flac)
Rip type: tracks + .cue
Audio bitrate: lossless
Duration: 01:02:01
Source (release): CD
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: yes


01. Heartbeat Song
02. Invincible
03. Someone
04. Take You High
05. Piece By Piece
06. Run Run Run feat. John Legend
07. I Had A Dream
08. Let Your Tears Fall
09. Tightrope
10. War Paint
11. Dance With Me
12. Nostalgic
13. Good Goes The Bye
14. Bad Reputation
15. In The Blue
16. Second Wind

Download Download Download Download


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments