Leo Sayer – All The Best 1993 [Flac+cue]

Genre: Pop, Rock, Disco
Country of Origin: Holland
Disc release year: 1993
Publisher (label): Chrysalis
Part number: CDCHR1980
Country: England
Audio Codec: FLAC (* .flac)
Rip type: image + .cue
Audio bitrate: lossless
Length: 59:31
Source (release): Alexpir
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: yes


01. When I Need You
02. The Show Must Go On
03. One Man Band
04. Long Tall Glasses
05. Moonlighting
06. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
07. How Much Love
08. Thunder In My Heart
09. I Can’t Stop Loving You (Though I Try)
10. Raining In My Heart
11. More Than I Can Say
12. Have You Ever Been In Love
13. Heart (Stop Beating In Time)
14. Orchard Road
15. Living In A Fantasy
16. Giving It All Away

Download Download


0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments