Maroon 5 – Overexposed 2012 (Japan) [Flac+track]

Genre: Pop / Soft-Rock
Country of Origin: Japan
Year of publication: 2012
Publisher (label): Universal Music Japan
Part number: UICA-1062 (0571565)
Country: US
Audio Codec: FLAC (* .flac)
Rip type: tracks + .cue
Audio bitrate: lossless
Length: 72:45
Source (release): (fwtf)
The presence of scans in the content of the distribution: cover


01. One More Night
02. Payphone (Feat. Wiz Khalifa)
03. Daylight
04. Lucky Strike
05. The Man Who Never Lied
06. Love Some Body
07. Lady Killer
08. Fortune Teller
09. Sad
10. Tickets
11. Doin Dirt
12. Beautiful Goodbye
13. Wipe Your Eyes
14. Wasted Year
15. Kiss
16. Moves Like Jagger (Feat. Christina Aguilera) (Studio Recording From The Voice)
17. Payphone (Supreme Cuts Remix)
18. Payphone (Cutmore Remix)
19. Payphone (Sound of Arrows Remix)

Download Download


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments