Pink – The Truth About Love 2012 (2016) [24bit-44,1kHz]

Recording format / Recording source: [TR24] [OF]
Watermark: No
Year of publication / reissue of the disc: 2012/2016
Genre: Pop
Publisher (label): RCA Records Label
Length: 68:01
Scans in distribution content: Album cover only
Container: FLAC (* .flac)
Rip Type: tracks
Bit depth: 24 / 44.1
Format: PCM
Number of channels: 2.0


01. Are We All We Are
02. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
03. Try
04. Just Give Me A Reason (feat. Nate Ruess)
05. True Love (feat. Lily Rose Cooper)
06. How Come You’re Not Here
07. Slut Like You Like You
08. The Truth About Love
09. Beam Me Up
10. Walk Of Shame
11. Here Comes The Weekend (feat. Eminem)
12. Where Did The Beat Go?
13. The Great Escape
14. My Signature Move
15. Is This Thing On?
16. Run
17. Good Old Days
18. The King Is Dead But The Queen Is Alive…

Download Download Download Download


0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments