Taylor Swift: Reputation Stadium Tour 2018


01. …Ready For It?
02. I Did Something Bad
03. Gorgeous
04. Style/Love Story/You Belong with Me Mashup
05. Look What You Made Me Do
06. End Game
07. King of My Heart
08. Delicate
09. Shake It Off (with Camila Cabello & Charli XCX)
10. Dancing with Our Hands Tied (Acoustic)
11. All Too Well (Acoustic)
12. Blank Space
13. Dress
14. Bad Blood/Should’ve Said No Mashup
15. Don’t Blame Me
16. Long Live/New Year’s Day Mashup
17. Getaway Car
18. Call It What You Want
19. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together/This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things Mashup

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments